Board of Directors

Dorothy Clark – President

JR McCarthy – Director

Fred Romandetto – Director

Richard Del Valle – Director

George Bauer – Director

Tom McGeady – Director


Sonia Clark

Kevin Clark

Donna Quiles

Joseph Dillon

Mary Dillon

Tim Curtin

Cindi Dillon

Carolann Clark-Tortora

Email us at

Follow Us on Facebook facebooklogo


The Bill Clark Foundation is a
recognized 501(c)3 Non-Profit
Organization. Please read the IRS
website guide to deducting charitable
donations HERE

A copy of the New York State Department of Education Certificate is
available upon request


Admin Login